Back to news

Let-Leeds Opening Hours Christmas period 2013

December 10, 2012 | Company News  

Share this article  

The Let-Leeds team will be enjoying a few days off and some shorter operating hours during the Christmas period.

Please refer below if you need to contact us during this time.

Please log any maintenance requests during this period as normal using the online maintenance request form.

It is important that even emergencies are logged this way.

If you need to speak to someone urgently whilst the office is closed, (Emergencies only), please call 0113 244 5669 and choose the maintenance option which will automatically divert your call to the nearest maintenance contractor mobile.

Please see below our Christmas period opening times.

Day Date Date Opening Hours
Thu 20 Dec-12 9am – 7pm
Fri 21 Dec-12 9am – 5pm
Sat 22 Dec-12 10am – 5pm
Sun 23 Dec-12 CLOSED
Mon 24 Dec-12 Xmas Eve 10am – 5pm
Tue 25 Dec-12 Xmas Day CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY
Wed 26 Dec-12 Boxing Day CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY
Thu 27 Dec-12 10am – 5pm
Fri 28 Dec-12 10am – 5pm
Sat 29 Dec-12 10am – 5pm
Sun 30 Dec-12 CLOSED
Mon 31 Dec-12 NY Eve 10am – 5pm
Tue 1 Jan-13 NY Day CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY
Wed 2 Jan-13 9am – 7pm

leedschristmaslights_400

Back to news

You may also be interested in…

Super six HOP into new roles at the Horsforth branch

Company News

19/08/2021

Super six HOP into new roles at the Horsforth branch

Read more  
3 months of Horsforth!

Company News

Professionals

Sales

10/08/2021

3 months of Horsforth!

Read more  
We offer Covid-19 testing to all our staff, helping us keep you safe!

Company News

07/06/2021

We offer Covid-19 testing to all our staff, helping us keep you safe!

Read more